Skip to main content Skip to footer

Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission is a five-person body appointed by the members of the City Council which has the responsibility of advising the City Council and the City staff in matters relating to parks and recreation facilities and programs. The Commission members are Sandra E. Gonzalez, Richard James Martinez, Pino Pathak, Ashok "Pat" Patnaik and Ileana Prado.

Regular meetings of the Parks and Recreation Commission are held at 7 p.m. on the first Thursday of the month, except for the months of January and April, at the City Hall Council Chambers.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.